13 08, 2018

En Vogue Releases New Single, ‘Reach 4 Me’

By |2018-08-13T21:58:46+00:00August 13th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

En Vogue's current single “Rockets” shot to the Top 10 of R&B radio, and now they've announced the next single from their comeback album Electric Cafe, called "Reach 4 Me.” Produced by Dem Jointz, "Reach 4 Me" is a danceable joint that finds the ladies testing the devotion of a lover. "No matter how far it seems I’ve gone / Reach [Read More]

13 08, 2018

Former ‘The Four’ Contestant JeRonelle Has ‘Feelings For You’

By |2018-08-13T17:05:30+00:00August 13th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Fresh off his memorable stint on Season 2 of FOX’s “The Four,” up and coming R&B artist, JeRonelle surprises listeners with a brand new track “Feelings For You (Interlude)."

13 08, 2018

Luke Christopher Admits He’s Nothing But ‘Trouble’ On New Song

By |2018-08-13T16:27:19+00:00August 13th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Many women like bad boys, and bad boys like many women. On the song, Luke gives a fair warning, admitting he's not the best choice when it comes to dating, so the risk is up to his love interest.

13 08, 2018

Bay Area Singer Janel Marisse Exposes ‘Closet of Lies’ From Past Relationship

By |2018-08-13T14:37:27+00:00August 13th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Bay Area native Janel Marisse has officially released "Closet of Lies," a new, very personal song that tells the story of finding strength after heartbreak and deceit.

13 08, 2018

‘The Four’ Winner Evvie McKinney Releases New Single ‘How Do You Feel’

By |2018-08-13T14:20:13+00:00August 13th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Memphis-native Evvie McKinney is the winner of season one of FOX's newest singing competition show, "The Four." She recently released her debut single, a ballad called "How Do You Feel." Executive-produced by Diddy, the song finds Evvie showing off her powerful vocals as she sings about the emotional turmoil she feels after finding out the unfaithfulness of a lover. “I [Read More]

13 08, 2018

Rihanna’s “Love On The Brain” Songwriter Joseph Angel Releases New Single, “Shame”

By |2018-08-13T21:58:25+00:00August 13th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

Multiplatinum songwriter and producer, Joseph Angel is finally presenting himself as a solo artist with his debut single "Shame." Mostly known as the person who penned Rihanna's triple-platinum hit single "Love On the Brain," Joseph has spent years helping other artists with their music. He's written for notable artists like Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Demi Lovato, and is now deciding [Read More]

11 08, 2018

Philly Songstress Namarah Says Her Love Is ‘Just Like That’

By |2018-08-11T13:30:42+00:00August 11th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|0 Comments

Philadelphia-based artist Namarah releases the new single “Just Like That,” the first of a series of upcoming releases on which her powerful-yet-cleansing melodies paint a picture of what it feels like to first experience a larger-than-life love. Co-written and produced by Keath Lowry of Groove Control Productions, this soulful track creates an ethereal soundscape through which Namarah’s voice shines. With a [Read More]

11 08, 2018

Ro James Drops Smooth New Single, “Excuse Me”

By |2018-08-11T02:37:06+00:00August 11th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

One of our favorite new school R&B singers Ro James just dropped his latest single. The Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter recently released "Excuse Me," the lead single off his forthcoming sophomore album, which is scheduled to come out in the fall. "Excuse Me" is a song with a smooth R&B sound that borrows some of the same sounds that were heard in [Read More]

10 08, 2018

Anthony David Covers Bill Withers’ ‘Lovely Day’

By |2018-08-10T19:10:28+00:00August 10th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Singer/songwriter Anthony David has debuted “Lovely Day,” the first official single from his forthcoming Bill Withers Tribute Album, Hello Like Before, scheduled to be released on Shanachie Entertainment on September 21st. The classic, feel-good song was originally written by Bill Withers and Skip Scarborough in 1977 and released on Withers’ Menagerie album in 1978. While “Lovely Day” has been covered and [Read More]

10 08, 2018

X-Factor’s Rachel Crow Continues Artistic Growth With ‘Coulda Told Me’

By |2018-08-10T14:43:25+00:00August 10th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Singer-songwriter and actress Rachel Crow premiere her bold new single “Coulda Told Me,” featuring singer and rapper Chicka via S-Curve Records. The new track marks a point of musical maturity for Rachel, channeling her influences from Kehlani to SZA and Beyoncé while keeping the fun and relatability of classic TLC. Interlaced with addicting drum loops and smooth synths, the feisty [Read More]

Load More Posts