14 08, 2018

Snoh Aalegra Drops “Out Of Your Way” (Remix) Ft. Luke James; Announces North American Tour

By | 2018-08-14T16:33:48+00:00 August 14th, 2018|Categories: Music, News, R&B Music, R&B News|Tags: , , |0 Comments

It’s the perfect pairing with both artists bringing forth soulful vocals as they seek the love and affection of one another.

13 08, 2018

En Vogue Releases New Single, ‘Reach 4 Me’

By | 2018-08-13T21:58:46+00:00 August 13th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

En Vogue's current single “Rockets” shot to the Top 10 of R&B radio, and now they've announced the next single from their comeback album Electric Cafe, called "Reach 4 Me.” Produced by Dem Jointz, "Reach 4 Me" is a danceable joint that finds the ladies testing the devotion of a lover. "No matter how far it seems I’ve gone / Reach [Read More]

13 08, 2018

Former ‘The Four’ Contestant JeRonelle Has ‘Feelings For You’

By | 2018-08-13T17:05:30+00:00 August 13th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Fresh off his memorable stint on Season 2 of FOX’s “The Four,” up and coming R&B artist, JeRonelle surprises listeners with a brand new track “Feelings For You (Interlude)."

13 08, 2018

Luke Christopher Admits He’s Nothing But ‘Trouble’ On New Song

By | 2018-08-13T16:27:19+00:00 August 13th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Many women like bad boys, and bad boys like many women. On the song, Luke gives a fair warning, admitting he's not the best choice when it comes to dating, so the risk is up to his love interest.

13 08, 2018

Bay Area Singer Janel Marisse Exposes ‘Closet of Lies’ From Past Relationship

By | 2018-08-13T14:37:27+00:00 August 13th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Bay Area native Janel Marisse has officially released "Closet of Lies," a new, very personal song that tells the story of finding strength after heartbreak and deceit.

13 08, 2018

‘The Four’ Winner Evvie McKinney Releases New Single ‘How Do You Feel’

By | 2018-08-13T14:20:13+00:00 August 13th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Memphis-native Evvie McKinney is the winner of season one of FOX's newest singing competition show, "The Four." She recently released her debut single, a ballad called "How Do You Feel." Executive-produced by Diddy, the song finds Evvie showing off her powerful vocals as she sings about the emotional turmoil she feels after finding out the unfaithfulness of a lover. “I [Read More]

13 08, 2018

Rihanna’s “Love On The Brain” Songwriter Joseph Angel Releases New Single, “Shame”

By | 2018-08-13T21:58:25+00:00 August 13th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

Multiplatinum songwriter and producer, Joseph Angel is finally presenting himself as a solo artist with his debut single "Shame." Mostly known as the person who penned Rihanna's triple-platinum hit single "Love On the Brain," Joseph has spent years helping other artists with their music. He's written for notable artists like Lil Wayne, Jennifer Lopez, Demi Lovato, and is now deciding [Read More]

11 08, 2018

Philly Songstress Namarah Says Her Love Is ‘Just Like That’

By | 2018-08-11T13:30:42+00:00 August 11th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|0 Comments

Philadelphia-based artist Namarah releases the new single “Just Like That,” the first of a series of upcoming releases on which her powerful-yet-cleansing melodies paint a picture of what it feels like to first experience a larger-than-life love. Co-written and produced by Keath Lowry of Groove Control Productions, this soulful track creates an ethereal soundscape through which Namarah’s voice shines. With a [Read More]

11 08, 2018

Ro James Drops Smooth New Single, “Excuse Me”

By | 2018-08-11T02:37:06+00:00 August 11th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

One of our favorite new school R&B singers Ro James just dropped his latest single. The Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter recently released "Excuse Me," the lead single off his forthcoming sophomore album, which is scheduled to come out in the fall. "Excuse Me" is a song with a smooth R&B sound that borrows some of the same sounds that were heard in [Read More]

Load More Posts