12 10, 2018

John Legend Shares Two Songs From Upcoming Christmas Album

By |2018-10-12T15:37:05+00:00October 12th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Earlier this month, multi-platinum recording artist John Legend announced the release of his first Christmas album, A Legendary Christmas. Now, the Grammy-winning R&B/Soul singer has returned with sounds from the project in the form of two songs; an original called "Bring Me Love" and a cover of the yuletide classic, “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas.” The former is boasts a classic Legend vibe [Read More]

12 10, 2018

Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih – Goin Thru Some Thangz

By |2018-10-12T15:12:52+00:00October 12th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

Ty Dolla $ign and Jeremih will release their highly-anticipated joint album 'Mihty' on October 22. To continue to create buzz around the pending project, the duo premieres the new single, "Goin Thru Some Thangz," a record that follows the previously released "The Light" and "New Level." On the smooth and melodic "Goin Thru Some Thangz," both singers bring their unique stylings for a captivating offering. [Read More]

11 10, 2018

Marc E. Bassy Drops New EP, ‘Postmodern Depression;’ Unwraps New Single ‘Love Her Too’ Ft. G-Eazy

By |2018-10-11T16:37:46+00:00October 11th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Singer, Songwriter, and producer Marc E. Bassy has returned with his latest single, "Love Her Too." Featuring rapper G-Eazy, the song is currently available along with Marc’s EP, Postmodern Depression. The EP is a preview of what's in store for Marc's sophomore album, set to drop in 2019. "Love Her Too" is a smooth groovy type of song with a [Read More]

8 10, 2018

J. Holiday Wants a “25 To Life” Sentence

By |2018-10-08T23:47:23+00:00October 8th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Grammy-nominated R&B artist J. Holiday is ready to commit to a special female companion on his comeback single, "25 To Life." Produced by Milk n Sizz, on the bouncy track, the Washington, D.C. native goes back to his signature sound as he delivers soulful vocals and lush melodies about loving a woman long term. "You want all my freedom, take my rights / I'm [Read More]

8 10, 2018

Justine Skye – Build Ft. Arin Ray

By |2018-10-08T12:30:06+00:00October 8th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Roc Nation songstress Justine Skye taps buzzing R&B newcomer Arin Ray for her brand new single, "Build." On the lightly-produced track, Justine shows off her vocal growth as an artist while showcasing her attitude and spirit. Tapping into throwback R&B grit punctuated by sparse guitar and a simmering groove, the personal song exudes confidence and self-assurance. Arin's soulful deliver sonically compliments Justine's [Read More]

5 10, 2018

Maxwell Returns With New Single, “Shame”

By |2018-10-05T23:40:41+00:00October 5th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Currently trekking the country, Maxwell delights his die-hard fans even more by releasing the brand new single, "Shame." Serving as the lead offering from his next studio album, the final installment of his blacksummers’ NIGHT trilogy, on the song, the veteran R&B artists aims to inspire through love. “‘Shame’ is a modern love song. Not just romantic love, but love for [Read More]

5 10, 2018

Trey Songz – How Dat Sound Feat. 2 Chainz & Yo Gotti

By |2018-10-05T22:29:14+00:00October 5th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , , |0 Comments

Trey Songz makes his way back to music by releasing the brand new single, "How Dat Sound," featuring 2 Chainz & Yo Gotti. On the bouncy, club-ready offering, Trigga and his collaborators share the affinity for bad chicks and giving the people something to rock out to. "Tell me, how dat sound? (how dat sound, how dat sound) / You tellin' me [Read More]

5 10, 2018

Anderson .Paak – “Tints” Feat. Kendrick Lamar

By |2018-10-26T09:35:39+00:00October 5th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Anderson .Paak drops off the brand new single, "Tints," featuring rapper Kendrick Lamar. The record is the first release from his forthcoming album, Oxnard, set for release via Aftermath Entertainment exclusively distributed by 12 Tone Music. On the ride-out, fun offering, produced by .Paak and Om'Mas Keith, the R&B crooner hypnotizes with lush and vibrant vocals while his collaborator adds some hype bars. "Tints" is a precursor for what is [Read More]

4 10, 2018

Samoht – Don’t Wait

By |2018-10-04T21:23:44+00:00October 4th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Brooklyn-based R&B vocalist Samoht has debuted his single, "Don't Wait," a standout song from his latest four-track EP, Omen. "'Don't Wait' is about a message everyone would like to receive from a loved one whose actions are pushing them away," says Samoht. "The song gives clarity and closure to anyone who has ever dealt with absent love." Samoht is embarking [Read More]

4 10, 2018

Ella Mai – “Whatchamacallit” feat. Chris Brown

By |2018-10-05T22:06:31+00:00October 4th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , , |0 Comments

Have you ever had a "Whatchamacallit" kind of love? As a matter of fact, do you even know what that is? On her latest collaboration, featuring Grammy Winner Chris Brown, Ella Mai plays down cheating for "Whatchamacallit," an affair with another man, even though she's already "Bood' Up." On the delicious groove, Mai delivers lush and catchy vocals as she [Read More]

Load More Posts