Get the latest R&B Music, New R&B Songs, Streaming Music, Soul Music, Pop Music, Seductive Songs, and Hip Hop Music only on Singersroom

18 06, 2018

Chaka Khan Releases Funky, Sweet New Single, ‘Like Sugar’

By | 2018-06-18T19:43:06+00:00 June 18th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

The incomparable Chaka Khan is back with a new single called "Like Sugar," and it's oh, so sweet. With an authentically funky bassline that rivals the funk classics of the 70s and 80s, the song (produced by Switch) sees Chaka singing of savory temptations when it comes to her love interest. “It’s like sugar/ So sweet/ Good enough to eat,” [Read More]

14 06, 2018

Ariana Grande Finds a Spot on Nicki Minaj’s ‘Bed’

By | 2018-06-14T16:09:56+00:00 June 14th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Nicki Minaj and Ariana Grande have been frequent collaborators since their 2014 collab "Bang Bang" (ft. Jessie J) and 2016's “Side to Side." Now, the two have joined forces once again on a new single titled "Bed" from Nicki's highly-anticipated album ‘Queen’ (due August 10th). The song sees both ladies singing about wanting to get freaky. “Got a bed, wit’ [Read More]

14 06, 2018

Masego is Happy to Call You ‘Lady Lady’

By | 2018-06-14T15:58:53+00:00 June 14th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Last we heard from Masego was his debut single "Navajo" about a year ago and his collab with Vanjess called "Touch The Floor." Now, the rising artist releases his new single, “Lady Lady," a jazzy offering produced by TDE’s Sounwave. On the song, the Jamaican native serenades his lady with sweet, charming lyrics. "If I want you, be my lady [Read More]

14 06, 2018

Ella Mai to Support Hit Single ‘Boo’d Up’ With North American Tour

By | 2018-06-14T10:59:27+00:00 June 14th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

Ella Mai will intensify the reach of her hit single "Boo'd Up" with an accompanying 15-city tour. The rising R&B star will launch the "Boo'd Up Tour" on August 6 in Dallas and make stops in cities like Houston, Atlanta, New York, Boston, Detroit, Chicago, and Las Vegas before wrapping in Seattle, WA on August 28. "NUMBER 6 ON THE [Read More]

13 06, 2018

PREMIERE: LoVel Releases New EP, ‘Passenger’

By | 2018-06-13T15:35:54+00:00 June 13th, 2018|Categories: Mix Room - R&B Mixtapes, Music, News|Tags: , |0 Comments

R&B Singer LoVel recently released his latest EP 'Passenger.' With nine tracks on the project, the 23-year-old Harlem native is coming with a very laid back approach to R&B. The latest single off the EP, "Ready," has accumulated more than 100,000 streams on Spotify. Early last year, LoVel premiered the EP's first single "Somebody," which was produced by French-based production [Read More]

13 06, 2018

Rick Ross Hops On The Remix To Khalid and Normani’s ‘Love Lies’

By | 2018-06-13T15:06:53+00:00 June 13th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

It's safe to say that Khalid and Normani's scintillating hit "Love Lies" was a win-win for both rising artists, as the song arguably put both of them on the map in a major way. Normani and Khalid blazed the stage of the 2018 Billboard Awards last month with a performance of the song. Now, the "Love Lies" has a slight [Read More]

12 06, 2018

Go ‘Back To The Future’ With Jake&Papa and Quincey White

By | 2018-06-12T14:54:20+00:00 June 12th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Jake&Papa released Tattoos&Blues last year, and they're currently putting the finishing touches on Tattoos&Blues II which is to arrive before the end of the year. The first single off the latter is "Back to the Future" ft. Quincey White Produced by Isaac James, the song is a play on the 80s movie of the same name in terms of reminiscing [Read More]

12 06, 2018

Maxwell Releases Somber Ballad, ‘We Never Saw It Coming’

By | 2018-06-12T14:48:54+00:00 June 12th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Surprise! Since his 2016 blackSUMMERS’night, Maxwell has been touring heavily, now it seems he's prepping new music. He releases a new song in the form of the emotional ballad “We Never Saw It Coming,” seemingly from a forthcoming project called The Glass House. The song rides along almost like a movie score, filled with strings, piano, and of course, Maxwell's [Read More]

11 06, 2018

New Music: Jeremih & Ty Dolla $ign – The Light

By | 2018-06-11T15:29:24+00:00 June 11th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

Jeremih and Ty Dolla $ign are dropping heat this summer in the form of "The Light," a single from their joint-project, MihTY. Produced by HitMaka (Yung Berg), the track starts off with a familiar sample of Keni Burke’s “Risin’ to the Top.” The lyrical content features both R&B hitmakers singing about hookup possibilities. “Let’s have sex but not without the [Read More]

11 06, 2018

Miguel Says He’s a ‘R.A.N.’

By | 2018-06-11T15:10:38+00:00 June 11th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

From the Superfly soundtrack comes Miguel's contribution, a piano-laden ballad titled "R.A.N." (Real Ass Ni**a). As the first seconds of the song begin, the flowery piano seems misplaced given the title of the song, but it's quintessential Miguel and the perfect touch to aid the screenplay of the film as he suggests to a love interest that he's the "realest." [Read More]

Load More Posts