Connect with us

Drake Drops ‘Views’ Cover Art, Tracklist

Rappersroom

Drake Drops ‘Views’ Cover Art, Tracklist

Drizzy season is upon us…

Ever since last year’s single “Hotline Bling,” Drake has been working on new tunes, and not on Friday (April 29th), his album Views will be delivered to the world (formerly thought to be titled Views from the 6).

Today (April 29th), he dropped the tracklist, a hefty 20 tracks, all Drizzy, no features. Songs “One Dance” (featuring Wizkid and Kyla) and “Pop Style” (featuring Jay Z and Kanye West, aka “The Throne”) were released a few weeks ago.

A few days ago, he dropped the artwork, which is that of the Toronto space needle, with a small, photoshopped Drizzy sitting on the edge, an ode to his hometown. “To the city I love and the people in it…Thank you for everything,” he tweeted.

drake-views-cover

The day before the release (tomorrow, April 28th), Drake will premiere the LP during a special episode of OVOSOUND Radio at 7PM PST / 10PM EST / 3AM GMT on Beats 1.

Check out the full tracklisting below.

You may also like...

Click to comment

More in Rappersroom

Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Advertisement
To Top