Kid Cudi Unveils ‘Indicud’ Tracklisting, Cover Art, Performs on Jimmy Kimmel

G.O.O.D Music lyricist Kid Cudi is making a statement with the artwork for his upcoming LP Indicud; guessing he literally means it’s going to be the bomb!

Cudi speaks highly of Indicud, calling it “the best. No one will top it or come close and thats just what its gonna be. Ahead of everyone forever,” he previously said of the upcoming opus. As for the picture frame, Cudi explained via Twitter last November that since what he does is art, it will be presented in that fashion. "All my videos will be in a baroque frame. I create art, so it will be presented as such. ART IN MOTION."

A lengthy album with 18 tracks, Indicud arrives on April 23 and features include Kendrick Lamar, Too $hort, A$AP Rocky, RZA, and, unexpectedly, Michael Bolton.

In other Cudi news: the Cleveland-born rapper performed on Jimmy Kimmel Live! On Tuesday night, taking the place of Lil Wayne’s performance spot.

Check out both the Indicud tracklisting and JK perfroemnce below:

Indicud Tracklisting

1. “The Resurrection of Scott Mescudi”

2. “Unfuckwittable”

3. “Just What I Am” feat. King Chip

4. “Young Lady” feat. Father John Misty

5. “King Wizard”

6. “Immortal”

7. “Solo Dolo Part II” feat. Kendrick Lamar

8. “Girls” feat. Too $hort

9. “New York City Rage Fest”

10. “Red Eye” feat. Haim

11. “Mad Solar”

12. “Beez” feat. RZA

13. “Brothers” feat. King Chip & A$AP Rocky

14. “Burn Baby Burn”

15. “Lord of the Sad and Lonely”

16. “Cold Blooded”

17. “Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)” feat. Michael Bolton & King Chip

18. “The Flight of the Moon Man”