Get the latest R&B Music, New R&B Songs, Streaming Music, Soul Music, Pop Music, Seductive Songs, and Hip Hop Music only on Singersroom

3 09, 2018

Olivia Nelson Releases Well-Rounded Debut EP, ‘For You’

By |2018-09-03T11:07:03+00:00September 3rd, 2018|Categories: Mix Room - R&B Mixtapes, Music, News, UK|0 Comments

London based R&B/Soul singer Olivia Nelson releases her much-anticipated debut EP, 'For You.' Headed by the lead single "Never Too Late," as well as the popular releases "Hideaway," "Smother me," and "Up All Night," the finely-calibrated 9-songs set features collaborations/cowrites from Jarreau Vandal, Carrasius Gold, Fred Cox, Tev’n, Franc Moody and more. 'For You' is themed around the end of a significant [Read More]

31 08, 2018

Gallant – Ha Ha No One Can Hear You!

By |2018-08-31T18:30:20+00:00August 31st, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

GRAMMY Award-nominated singer Gallant continues to make noise around his upcoming release with the new single, "Ha Ha No One Can Hear You!" Themed around his album title, 'This Does Not Fit,' on the track, the R&b crooner delivers a soulful gem while poking fun at the lifestyle with lyrics like “Do you wanna see what life’s like on the outside [Read More]

31 08, 2018

H.E.R. Tributes Aretha Franklin With New Song, ‘Let’s Get Away’

By |2018-08-31T13:54:30+00:00August 31st, 2018|Categories: Music, News, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

H.E.R. says goodbye to Queen of Soul Aretha Franklin through song. The rising R&B star shares the special tribute, "Let’s Get Away," which samples Franklin's classic “Day Dreaming,” a song from her 1972 album, 'Young, Gifted and Black.' “We’ll miss you, Aretha Franklin,” tweeted H.E.R. about the infectious record. On the song, the singer/songwriter mesmerizes with her soulful and buttery delivery as she coos, "Hey, [Read More]

31 08, 2018

Nao Yoshioka Shows She Has The ‘Spark’ On New Single

By |2018-08-31T13:05:58+00:00August 31st, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Japanese soul-singer Nao Yoshioka releases her new, jazz-infused new single, "Spark." The electric Hirotuki Matsuda-produced track was co-written with Grammy-nominated songstress Carolyn Malachi and will be featured on Nao Yoshioka's new album, The Truth, available everywhere via SWEET SOUL RECORDS/YAMAHA MUSIC on September 14th. "I got to work with the amazing Carolyn Malachi and the talented Hiroyuki Matsuda for this song," explains Nao Yoshiaka. "It's [Read More]

31 08, 2018

ATL-Based Crooner Lloyd Drops ‘TRU’ LP (Listen)

By |2018-08-31T10:41:59+00:00August 31st, 2018|Categories: Mix Room - R&B Mixtapes, Music, News, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

As an extension of his 2016 EP TRU, R&B singer/songwriter Lloyd drops his full length LP of the same name today (August 31). The album is comprised of the four tracks from the EP plus seven new songs, including the previously-released bop "Caramel." Sevyn Streeter, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, River, and The Spelman Woman's Choir all contribute their talents to [Read More]

30 08, 2018

Bryson Tiller Drops Three Joints – A SZA Cover, a Tory Lanez Remix, & an Original Newbie Called ‘Canceled’

By |2018-08-30T21:14:59+00:00August 30th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

There's a new album from Bryson Tiller coming called Serenity, but meanwhile, he's dropped three songs to keep fans satisfied until the opus arrives. First, he covered  SZA’s “Normal Girl” on which he flips the cut from her album CTRL into an acoustic male perspective. He then hops on the remix to Tory Lanez’s “Leaning," adding a verse in the beginning. The [Read More]

30 08, 2018

Nao – Make It Out Alive Ft. SiR

By |2018-08-30T15:43:00+00:00August 30th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music, UK|Tags: , |0 Comments

UK songstress Nao releases her sonically-exhilarating new single "Make It Out Alive" ft. Top Dawg Entertainment crooner, SiR. Lifted from her highly-anticipated sophomore album, due later this year, the song brings out Nao's strong vocals as SiR brings his distinctive, soulful flows for a solid collaboration. "'Make It Out Alive' really sums up what my album is about. I'd hit [Read More]

30 08, 2018

PREMIERE: Jimi Noel – Savage

By |2018-08-30T14:54:33+00:00August 30th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

Today (August 30), Brooklyn-based trap/R&B artist Jimi Noel drops a hot new single called "Savage." "Savage" is based on that moment when a relationship goes wrong because of infidelity and disloyalty, leaving scars and numbness in its wake. “Hurt people hurt people. So I had to put it in my own perspective and slap it on a record. This is [Read More]

29 08, 2018

London Crooner Mo Brandis Offers Fresh, New EP, ‘8’

By |2018-08-29T16:52:32+00:00August 29th, 2018|Categories: Mix Room - R&B Mixtapes, Music, R&B Music, UK|Tags: |0 Comments

Following the release of his tracks "Think," "Cold Love," and "Smoke & Mirrors" this year, Mo Brandis releases his second EP titled 8 - including the unreleased track "Heaven Can Wait." 8 outlines a project of bold melodies and electronic experimentation, layering crisp synths and beats under Mo’s vocals, underlining an edgier new direction to his work. Speaking on the new EP ‘8’, Mo states: [Read More]

28 08, 2018

Jake&Papa Drops New Project, ‘The R.O.S.E Tape’

By |2018-08-28T19:37:25+00:00August 28th, 2018|Categories: Music, News, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

All year, Jake&Papa have been dropping hot loosies, so little did we know they were planning to release a short mixtape called "The R.O.S.E Tape," but we're here! You won't find the previously-released "loosies" on this project though, rather 6 new songs that probably didn't make the cut from their EP Tattoos&BluesII, due this coming fall (but they're all fire, [Read More]

Load More Posts