Get the latest R&B Music, New R&B Songs, Streaming Music, Soul Music, Pop Music, Seductive Songs, and Hip Hop Music only on Singersroom

24 07, 2018

Chris Brown Joins Fat Joe & Dre on New Single, ‘Attention’

By |2018-07-24T00:27:52+00:00July 24th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Grammy winner Chris Brown gives his "Attention" to Fat Joe on his latest single, which also features Dre. On the offering, Brown lays out the sultry chorus while Joey reminisces over his past hit "What’s Luv?" "Now you’re callin’ me for attention, feenin’ for attention," Brown sings. "Say you’re looking for that action." Joe raps about Donald Trump and Kanye West, spitting, [Read More]

23 07, 2018

Dru Hill Member Jazz Releases Solo Jam, “All Your Love”

By |2018-07-23T15:28:23+00:00July 23rd, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

Jazz (of beloved R&B group Dru Hill) goes solo with a new jam called "All Your Love," a mid-tempo groove that's perfect for steppin' to this summer. Known for his smooth-yet-powerful vocals, Jazz gives off Eddie Levert vibes on the classic, feel-good tune about declaring his love. "All your love and all your kisses, baby I need it, baby I [Read More]

23 07, 2018

Trevor Jackson Enlists Wale For “Right Now” Remix

By |2018-07-23T14:47:40+00:00July 23rd, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

From his debut album Rought Drafts, Pt. 1 (which dropped n March), Trevor Jackson releases the remix to his bedroom banger “Right Now” with a new verse by Wale. As Trevor sings about getting busy with a love interest as soon as possible, Wale adds a seductive verse. “Separate your thighs, unless that vibe is indecisive / Me, I can [Read More]

23 07, 2018

R. Kelly Drops Tell-All Song, “I Admit”

By |2018-07-23T09:57:11+00:00July 23rd, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |1 Comment

R. Kelly comes clean about a laundry list of things from his personal life in a new 19-minute song title "I Admit." The new song comes on the heels of numerous sexual abuse allegations over the years, which includes sleeping with underage girls to running an alleged sex cult. Back in April, the Time’s Up organization’s Women of Color committee [Read More]

22 07, 2018

Newcomer Maya B Unveil New Single, “Selenas”

By |2018-07-22T14:05:38+00:00July 22nd, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Capitol Records new signee Maya B unwraps the new single "Selenas," an edgy, synth-driven offering that she wrote and produced. The record is a raw, imaginative declaration of personal independence and purpose while showcasing the 20-year-old's unique and genre-bending sound. Maya began buzzing after releasing her debut single, “Kiss On My Neck” in 2017. She followed up the song with [Read More]

20 07, 2018

Jessie Reyez Drops New Single, “Apple Juice”

By |2018-07-20T20:37:30+00:00July 20th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

Jessie Reyez's name has been buzzing across the world, and today the singer-songwriter shares more music via her new track, "Apple Juice" from her upcoming EP this Fall from Island Records/FMLY. The song, which was selected as a World First on Zane Lowe's Beats 1 show, is a rich and soulful ballad about the uphill battles of learning to love [Read More]

20 07, 2018

Tory Lanez & Jacquees Join Kirko Bangz for “Work Sumn”

By |2018-07-20T09:57:22+00:00July 20th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: , |0 Comments

After teaming with Chris Brown for the recently released “Date Night (Same Time),” Rapper Kirko Bangz taps R&B crooners Tory Lanez and Jacquees for the new offering, "Work Sumn." The bouncy, laid-back record is primed for the strip club as all collaborators offer their intimate recollection of women they enjoyed. "She a fine little Tindr girl / Yeah, she's dancing like a stripper / [Read More]

20 07, 2018

New Music: DaniLeigh – Lil BeBe

By |2018-08-04T18:38:28+00:00July 20th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

DaniLeigh drops off an RnBass record in the form of the new single, "Lil BeBe." On the new offering, the singer/songwriter opts for a more chanting delivery instead of her soulful vocals as she sings about bossing up. The buzz around the singer grew after directing the late Prince‘s “Breakfast Can Wait” video. Danileigh previously sat down with Singersroom to discuss her Dominican upbringing [Read More]

19 07, 2018

Jacob Banks Lends Voice to ‘The Equalizer 2’ Soundtrack With Epic Ballad ‘In the Name of Love’

By |2018-07-19T16:32:59+00:00July 19th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

After rising through the music-industry ranks as an indie artist, then signing to major label Interscope, Nigerian-British crooner Jacob Banks' booming voice has made it's way onto the soundtrack to The Equalizer 2, starring Denzel Washington. "In the Name of Love" is another one of Banks' anthemic ballads which fits his booming voice, the end result being quite the epic [Read More]

19 07, 2018

Former City High Member and Producer Ryan Toby Drops Newbie, ‘Inside’

By |2018-07-19T12:54:05+00:00July 19th, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

With many songwriting and production credits to his name, singer/songwriter/actor Ryan Toby is now conserving his talents for his own upcoming album, Repeat History. Here's a newbie titled "Inside," Ryan's third release since May (following “Ya' Boyfriend” and “Mad At Me") as a part of his self-imposed challenged to release a new song or video every month until Christmas. "Inside" [Read More]

Load More Posts