Beenie Man – I Know

Dancehall legend Beenie Man returns with the international single "I Know," a record from his forthcoming studio album, The Greatest Gallis, out in the U.S. on April 22, exclusively through VPAL Records and MD Entertainment.

The 7 track EP was produced and recorded in Jamaica and features fellow island brethren Sean Paul. To support the effort, Beenie, currently on a world tour, will premiere new tracks on stage plus visit various local radio stations.

The Full Tracklist is below:

1) My Life So Happy

2) Truck Load

3) I Know

4) Sneaky

5) Spend A Money

6) Boom Wine

7) Greatest Gallis

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →