Jake&Papa – Athena’s Erotica

After dropping mixtape after mixtape (which were more like full-length albums) and video after video, Jake&Papa have finally dropped their EP Athena’s Erotica, and it highlights all the sensuality the brotherly duo can muster up in one project. In eight tracks, with titles such as "Handcuffs," "F*ck My Soul," "Body On Mine" and "All Night Long," the soulful duo pour on the erotic content thick, using airy vocals, harmonies, and ambient sounds to seduce your eardrums.

The free, 8-track version is available on JakeAndPapa.com, while the 10-track deluxe version is available on iTunes, which you can purchase above.

Be sonically lured below: