Sean Price x M-Phazes – Dump In The Gut

Brooklyn rapper Sean Price joins forces with Australian-based producer M-Phazes for a collaborative EP project titled Land of the Crooks. The first offering from the duo is the lyrically-charged “Dump in the Gut.”

Land of the Crooks will arrive December 17 and includes features from Roc Marciano, Guilty Simpson and Loudmouf Choir.

Land of the Crooks Tracklist:

01. Bag of Shit (feat. Loudmouf Choir)
02. Dump In The Gut
03. Land of the Crooks (feat. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu)
04. Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Roc Marciano)
05. Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Guilty Simpson) [Small Professor Remix]
06. Bag of Shit (Instrumental)
07. Dump In The Gut (Instrumental)
08. Land of the Crooks (Instrumental)
09. Murdah Type Thinkin (Instrumental)
10. Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Professor Remix) Instrumental
11. Crookapella (Beat Kit/Scratch Stems)

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →