Tracklist: MMG’s ‘Self Made 3’

MMG’s compilation Self Made 3 may be helmed by the Maybach camp, but it features emces from across the board as well, this according to the newly-released tracklisting.

Maybach’s Ricky Rozay, Meek Mill, Wale, Stalley, French Montana, Stalley, Omarion, and Rocky Fresh are joined by Lupe Fiasco, Fabolous, Hit-Boy, Pusha T, Trina, and Lil Boosie, who’s serving eight years in the Louisiana State Penn. Meek Mill’s late protégé Lil Snupe, who was gunned down in June, begins the set on the intro.

The 18 (16 standard + 2 bonus) track album is set to drop on Sept. 17.

1. Lil Snupe Intro (Lil Snupe)
2. Gallardo (Gunplay featuring Trina, Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
3. The Plug (Meek Mill featuring Omelly)
4. Levels (Meek Mill)
5. Lay It Down (Rick Ross featuring Young Breed & Lil Boosie)
6. Stack on My Belt (Rick Ross featuring Wale & Birdman)
7. Black Grammys (Wale featuring Rockie Fresh, Meek Mill & J. Cole)
8 .Coupes/Roses (Stalley)
9. Know You Better (Omarion featuring Fabolous & Pusha T)
10. Say Don’t Go (Omarion)
11. What Ya Used To (Rockie Fresh featuring Hit-Boy)
12. The Great Americans (Rick Ross featuring Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
13. Kilo (Meek Mill featuring Louie V Gutta, French Montana, Yo Gotti & Torch)
14. Poor Decisions (Wale featuring Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
15. Bout That Life (Meek Mill featuring French Montana)
16. God Is Great (Rockie Fresh)

Bonus Tracks:

17. My Man
18. Paris