Mac Miller ‘Watching Movies With The Sound Off’ Tracklisting

June 18 seems to be the magical day with Kanye West, J. Cole, Kelly Rowland and Mac Miller dropping their albums, but today, Miller releases the tracklisting to his sophomore effort, Watching Movies with the Sound Off, a beefy list of 19 tracks with features from Earl Sweatshirt, Ab-Soul, ScHooboy Q, Tyler, The Creator, and others.

Miller is also taking off on the road with Action Bronson, Earl Sweatshirt, The Internet, Chance the Rapper, and Vince Staples on the Space Migration Tour starting on June 25 in Austin, Texas.

Check out Mac’s ‘Wacthing Movies With the Sound Off’Tracklisting:

1. “The Star Room”
2. “Avian”
3. “I’m Not Real” feat. Earl Sweatshirt
4. “S.D.S.”
5. “Bird Call”
6. “Matches” feat. Ab-Soul
7. “I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time)” feat. Niki Randa
8. “Objects in the Mirror”
9. “Red Dot Music” feat. Action Bronson
10. “Gees” feat. ScHoolboy Q
11. “Watching Movies”
12. “Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes”
13. “Remember”
14. “Someone Like You”
15. “Aquarium”
16. “Youforia”
17. “Goosebumpz”
18. “O.K.” feat. Tyler, the Creator
19. “Claymation”