Ciara Radiates At NewNowNext Awards, Drops ‘Ciara’ Tracklisting

Ciara looked radiant at the NewNowNext Awards this past Saturday (April 13) at The Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles.

She donned a black floor-length gown with a high slit, showing off her famous toned gams that many women would kill for and classic white pumps (that matched her opaque white manicure). Her hair in a high bun, she kept the accessories and makeup simple; matching ring and bangles set, small diamond stud earrings, and a dramatic eyelash paired with a nude lip.

Looking great, CiCi! Now…all we need is music!

Speaking of pending music, the 27-year-old R&B vixen dropped the tracklisting to her June 4 album Ciara (changed from One Woman Army) via Twitter. Looks like features are slimmed down to only Nicki Minaj and beau rapper Future. Production creds include Mike WiLL Made It, Rodney Jerkins, Rock City and The Underdogs.

1. I’m Out (ft. Nicki Minaj)
2. Sophomore
3. Body Party
4. Keep On Lookin’
5. Read My Lips
6. Where You Go (ft. Future)
7. Super Turnt Up
8. DUI
9. Livin’ It Up
10. Overdose

Pages:Next page