The-Dream x Mick Boogie – Parental Advisory

By |2013-03-14T13:17:53+00:00March 14th, 2013|Categories: Mix Room - R&B Mixtapes|Tags: |0 Comments

The-Dream is making sure he stays in your speakers until he drops his forthcoming album, IV Play. The Grammy winning singer-songwriter teams with Mick Boogie for a new mix dubbed, Parental Advisory, which features all of his pass top hits.

IV Play is slated for release this May. You can also catch The-Dream performing in the Soundcloud showcase at SXSW.

Parental Advisory TrackList:

1. Ditch That
2. Dope Bitch
3. I Luv Your Girl
4. My Love
5. Shawty Is The Shit
6. Love Again
7. Nikki
8. Roc
9. Walkin On The Moon
10. Slow It Down
11. Falsetto
12. Rockin That Shit
13. Fancy
14. Throw It In The Bag (Remix)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: