Bow Wow Drops Tracklisting for ‘Greenlight 5’ Mixtape

Between hosting 106 & Park and other endeavors, it’s been a minute since Bow Wow released new music, but that will end soon enough. The all grown-up rapper is readying the release of his mixtape Greenlight 5, his YMCMB debut out on March 9th. Guest appearances include Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, Chris Brown, Gucci Mane, Busta Rhymes, Ace Hood, Kendrick Lamar, and Jadakiss, quite the impressive head count!

Check out what Greenlight 5 will hold:

1. Intro

2. I Got Problems

3. Eat the Cake feat. Lil’ Wayne

4. 8 Figgaz

5. Paysos

6. We In Da Club

7. Grown Ass Man (Snoop Dogg Speaks)

8. I Try

9. The World Needs Yor

10. Texaco

11. Driving & Smoking

12. Going feat. Gucci Mane

13. P*ssy On My Mind

14. She Gone Get It feat. Omarion

15. Self Made feat. Tyga and Busta Rhymes

16. Ballin’ feat. Kendrick Lamar and Jay Rock

17. We Going Hard feat. Ace Hood

18. Ohio To Yonkers feat. Jadakiss