Usher Prepares for Global ‘Unstaged’ Performance

By |2012-06-11T14:08:10+00:00June 11th, 2012|Categories: Gossip|Tags: |0 Comments

American Express is bringing megastar Usher to the stage as the last entertainer in the “Unstaged” concert series, a globally broadcast concert from London. The show airs today on Monday June 11, 2012 at 4pm EST, 1pm PST, and 9pm BST on youtube.com/UsherVEVO.

Usher brought the cameras behind the scenes for a glimpse of his life over the past few weeks during his preparation for many shows including “Unstaged,” Saturday Night Live, the Billboard Music Awards and more.

His new album “Looking 4 Myself” drops on RCA, June 12, 2012.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: