Kevin Cossom – Hook vs. Bridge II Mixtape

Kevin Cossom follows his much-hyped project last year with the second installment of his ‘Hook vs Bridge’ EP. After several pushbacks, the singer/songwriter, who has penned hits for Keri Hilson (“Knock You Down”) and Young Jeezy and R. Kelly (“Go Getta”), unleashes the 10-track set, which is led by the singles “Things People Do” and “Love Thru the Speaker.”

Kevin Cossom’s ‘Hook vs. Bridge Vol. 2’ EP Tracklist

1. Lay Up
2. Vegas Love
3. Anticipation
4. Touch Me
5. Love Through The Speaker
6. Excuses (Interlude)
7. Motivated
8. Things People Do
9. Love Me or Let Me Go
10. Overflow

Download/stream the FREE!

Pages:Next page


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →