Mashonda – Love, Mashonda

We’re a little late uploading this latest mixtape from Swiss Beatz ex-wife Mashonda, but she added a lot of classics in the mix so timing shouldn’t be a factor.

The set is titled ‘Love, Mashonda’ and it includes five new Mashonda songs and a bunch of her favorite songs including D’ Angelo’s “How does it feel,” Floetry’s “Say yes” and Marvin Gaye’s “Sexual healing.”

Brand new mixtape from the beautiful & single Mashonda just in time for the women’s holiday. SMH!

1. Intro
2. Mr. Valentine
3. Raphael Saadiq – All I ask of you
4. Touch me (Prod. Mike City)
5. Marvin Gaye – Sexual healing
6. Pinup (Prod. Lab Ox)
7. Maxwell – Bad habit
8. Mystery w/ Lil Mo (Prod. Mike City)
9. Sade – Cherish the day
10. Intrigued (Prod. Derrick “Drop” Braxton)
11. Faith Evans & Aaron Hall – Soon as I get home
12. Floetry – Say yes
13. D’ Angelo – How does it feel
14. Outro

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →