Bobby V – V Day Hosted by DJ Smallz

Bobby V is blessing fans with yet another project right in time for Valentine’s Day!! The R&B crooner’s EP “V-Day,” is a dedication to real R&B including a remix with Keith Sweat on “Make You Say Ooh.”

“My goal is to continue to release good music & stay true to R&B. My last mixtape Vitamin V was received so well that I decided to do another 1 RIGHT AWAY,” states Bobby V.

At the end of the tape, he promises that V5 is “coming soon,” but offers no further details about the forthcoming project.

V Day tracklist:

01. Bobby V – V Day Intro (Feat. Dj Smallz) (0:56)
02. Bobby V – One Dose (3:55)
03. Bobby V – Make You Say Ooh (Remix) (Feat. Keith Sweat) (3:32)
04. Bobby V – On It (3:25)
05. Bobby V – Hush (3:02)
06. Bobby V – Put It Down (3:41)
07. Bobby V – Night & Day (3:37)
08. Bobby V – Hammertime (Bonus) (4:00)
09. Bobby V – 3 AM (Bonus) (3:51)
10. Bobby V – Cum Baby (Bonus) (3:23)
11. Bobby V – V5 Outro (0:37)


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →