Chad ‘LS’ Scott – Love Satisfying Radio Vol. 5

By |2016-01-19T02:17:23+00:00February 19th, 2011|Categories: Mix Room - R&B Mixtapes|Tags: |0 Comments

Chad ‘LS’ Scott produces “Love Satisfying Radio Vol. 5” exclusively for Singersroom

Love Satisfying Radio Vol. 5 Tracklist
01. If this world was mine – Luther Vandross & Cheryl Lynn
02. Make it last forever – Keith Sweat feat Jacci Mcghee
03. Spend My Life With You – Eric Benet Feat Tamia
04. My Boo – Usher & Alicia Keys
05. Until the end of time – Justin Timberlake feat Beyonce
06. Fire And Desire – Rick James and Tina Marie

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: