Diddy-Dirty Money (Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs, Dawn Richard and Kalenna) drop the mixtape titled LoveLOVE vs. HateLOVE.

The mixtape features four exclusive new songs that didn’t make their album Last Train To Paris as well as several re-workings of songs from their recent album with guest features from Chris Brown, Justin Timberlake, Lil Wayne, Usher, Wiz Khalifa and Rick Ross. The project is executive-produced by Rob Holladay and the Synthetic Orchestra.