Connect with us

Black Eyed Peas ‘END’ Tour Gone Live For Theaters

News

Black Eyed Peas ‘END’ Tour Gone Live For Theaters

The Black Eyed Peas are coming to a theater near you next month. Teaming up with BlackBerry®, the Black Eyed Peas will rock the big screen as their concert performance from Los Angeles is transmitted LIVE nationwide on Tuesday, March 30th. According to organizers, the show will broadcast from STAPLES Center to nearly 500 select movie theaters across America including a 30-minute exclusive program for movie theater audiences, including behind-the-scenes footage and band interviews. “This tour is not the E.N.D. but the beginning of The Black Eyed Peas experience presented to you in full Pea fashion,” says Taboo of The Black Eyed Peas. Tickets for The Black Eyed Peas: The E.N.D. World Tour LIVE Presented by BlackBerry on March 30 at 10:30 p.m. Eastern / 9:30 p.m. Central / 8:30 p.m. Mountain / 7:30 p.m. Pacific are available at participating theater box offices and online at www.FathomEvents.com. For a complete list of theater locations and prices, please visit the Web site (theaters and participants may be subject to change) (fathomevents.com).

You may also like...

Click to comment

More in News

Advertisement

Trending

Advertisement

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

Advertisement
To Top