Ne Yo, Lil Wayne, Sullivan Set For Access Grammy Special

Ne-Yo, Lil Wayne and Jazmine Sullivan have been tapped for Katie Couric’s “All Access Grammy Special”. Slated to air Feb. 4 on CBS, the three Grammy-nominated artists will be joined by Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift and John Legend. Couric’s special will reportedly highlight preparations for the 51st Annual Grammy Awards slated to air Feb. 8 and buzz surrounding the nominees. The Jonas Brothers, Carrie Underwood, Metallica, Duffy, Adele, Jordin Sparks and T-Pain will also make appearances during the special.


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →