Rich Homie Quan – Understood

To continue to drum up anticipations for his upcoming debut album ‘Rich As In Spirit,’ rapper Rich Homie Quan drops off the new instagrat song, ‘Understood.’

Backed by production from Nard & B, Quan shanks his haters, as he spotlights his wealthy life, which includes investing in real estate. The melodic & braggadocios offering is another solid release from Quan; his ‘Rich As In Spirit’ album is slated to arrive on March 16th.

“Now I got these diamonds on my chain tunnel vision on my brain / I’m just focused,” he croons. “Hundred dollars to my name in the trap making plays / I just sold ya
/ And with this shit, I play no games ride the beat like I’m insane, I need a chauffeur.”

Listen to ‘Understood’ below and pre-order ‘Rich As In Spirit’ here.

Rich Homie Quan has already sold millions of singles as an independent artist.

Track Listing – Rich As In Spirit

1. Reflecting
2. Fuck Wit Me
3. 34
4. The Author
5. Same Year
6. Never Fold
7. Long Enough
8. No No No
9. Perfect Flower
10. Achieving
11. Deep
12. Foot Soldier
13. Let’s Go Up
14. Changed
15. Understood
16. 4rm Me To U
17. Simon Says
18. Think About It
19. Bossman