About rappersroom

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far rappersroom has created 60 blog entries.
20 07, 2018

Ice-T & Mr. X Release ‘The Brutal’ EP

By |2018-07-20T21:21:40+00:00July 20th, 2018|Categories: Rap News|Tags: , |0 Comments

Coming from their Electronic Beat Empire (EBE) Record label, Hip-Hop legends Ice-T and Mr. X have released their latest music project The Brutal EP. With six tracks, the EP shares its name from the title track, “The Brutal.” While EBE are the initials for the record label it also stands for extraterrestrial biological entities. The Brutal is a techno-house project [Read More]

29 06, 2018

Love & Hip Hop Star Karlie Redd Releases New Song, ‘Ferrari Karlie’

By |2018-08-23T22:38:54+00:00June 29th, 2018|Categories: Rap Music, Rappersroom, Rappersroom Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta cast member Karlie Redd has finally released her debut single “Ferrari Karlie.” Just a sample of some of the music that Karlie is currently recording, the song is a part of a full-length project that will be released under AMS Records. This will be the first project that the reality star has ever put out. [Read More]

19 06, 2018

Akbar V: The New Voice of Atlanta

By |2018-06-19T14:38:32+00:00June 19th, 2018|Categories: Rap Interview|Tags: , |0 Comments

Emerging rapper Akbar V is currently the hottest female emcee out of the Atlanta. The powerhouse fire-spitter recently released her latest single “Wit It”, which features popular rapper 21 Savage and plans on dropping a mixtape at the end of the Summer. However, a new song and highly anticipated project aren’t the only reasons to be excited about the rapper [Read More]

15 06, 2018

Logic Drops ‘Contra’ Music Video

By |2018-06-15T09:18:17+00:00June 15th, 2018|Categories: Rap Videos|Tags: |0 Comments

Award-winning rapper Logic releases the music video for his latest single “Contra,” which is off his latest offering, Bobby Tarantino II. “Contra” is the fourth single released off this project. Logic is currently touring to promote the mixtape. As expected, Logic is bringing the heat, taking shots, and blowing everything out of the water on this one. In the music [Read More]

8 06, 2018

Shy Glizzy – Do You Understand Ft. Tory Lanez & Gunna

By |2018-06-08T21:16:15+00:00June 8th, 2018|Categories: Rap Music|Tags: , , , |0 Comments

D.C. rapper Shy Glizzy has teamed up with Tory Lanez and Atlanta rapper Gunna to produce his latest single “Do You Understand.” The 25-year-old, Grammy-nominated released the single as the first song of his upcoming mixtape Ain’t For Everyone. The mixtape is scheduled to drop sometime this summer. “Do You Understand is described as a “hustlers-only summer anthem” and the [Read More]

8 06, 2018

New Video: TxTHEWAY – Jump

By |2018-06-08T21:02:57+00:00June 8th, 2018|Categories: Rap Videos|Tags: |0 Comments

Platinum-selling singer/songwriter TxTHEWAY recently debuted the visuals for "JUMP," his latest single as a solo artist. Formerly known as T-Baby, the South Florida native dropped the single towards the end of March. The music video that accompanied was directed by world-renowned video and commercial director DREFILMS. Inspired by TxTHEWAY’s hometown of Miramar, FL, the music video for “JUMP” mostly depicts [Read More]

6 06, 2018

Kim Kardashian ‘Cried’ After Hearing Kanye West’s ‘Wouldn’t Leave’ Song Following Slavery Was a ‘Choice’

By |2018-06-06T10:05:21+00:00June 6th, 2018|Categories: Rap News|Tags: , , |0 Comments

Kim Kardashian “cried” after hearing her husband Kanye West’s song "Wouldn’t Leave," in which he opens up about the row they had following his slavery was a "choice" comment. On the track, taken from West's new album 'YE,' he raps about her reaction to his recent controversial remarks that slavery was a "choice" for African Americans. "My wife callin’, screamin’, say, [Read More]

5 06, 2018

Fetty Wap Shares ‘Bruce Wayne’ Mixtape Artwork and Tracklist

By |2018-06-05T22:03:14+00:00June 5th, 2018|Categories: Rap News|Tags: |0 Comments

Fetty Wap is gearing up for a resilient return - on his birthday! The Grammy-nominated artist is planning to release his new 11-track mixtape, 'Bruce Wayne,' this Thursday, but has revealed the artwork and track listing early for his fans. The 'Bruce Wayne' artwork features the tombstones of Fetty's grandparents, who've played an extremely important part in shaping his character [Read More]

17 05, 2018

DJ Khaled, Kendrick Lamar, SZA Lead 2018 BET Awards 2018 Nominations

By |2018-05-17T09:01:00+00:00May 17th, 2018|Categories: Rap News|Tags: , , |0 Comments

DJ Khaled and Kendrick Lamar are the front-runners for this year's BET Awards, and both will compete in categories like video of the year, best collaboration, and album of the year. DJ Khaled received six nods for records like "Grateful," and his collaborative work with Rihanna, Bryson Tiller, Jay-Z, Future, and Beyonce, as well as his video for "Wild Thoughts." Kendrick landed [Read More]

16 05, 2018

Rapper T.I. Speaks Out Following His Arrested In Front Of His Gated Community

By |2018-05-16T20:52:08+00:00May 16th, 2018|Categories: Rap News|Tags: , |0 Comments

Rapper T.I. is speaking out following his arrest in Georgia on Wednesday, insisting he was detained over bogus allegations. He was arrested following an alleged altercation with a security guard outside his gated community. T.I., real name Clifford Harris, has since been released but is facing simple assault, disorderly conduct, and public drunkenness charges. He insists he should never have [Read More]

Load More Posts