Eminem Reveals ‘Marshal Mathers LP 2’ Tracklist, Rihanna on Board

Eminem has unwrapped the track listing to his forthcoming album 'Marshal Mathers LP 2' (MMLP2), led by the 808-hitting single "Berzerk," which recently reached platinum status.

The 16-track set will include a collaboration with pop star Rihanna on the song "The Monster" — the two previously worked together on Eminem's 2010 hit "Love The Way You Lie." Also on board are Kendrick Lamar, fun.'s frontman Nate Ruess, and Eminem's artist Skylar Grey.

Co-produced by Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin, "MMLP2" is set to arrive on November 5.

"MMLP2" Tracklist:

1. "Bad Guy"
2. "Parking Lot" (Skit)
3. "Rhyme Or Reason"
4. "So Much Better"
5. "Survival"
6. "Legacy"
7. "A**hole" (Ft. Skylar Grey)
8. "Berzerk"
9. "Rap God"
10. "Brainless"
11. "Stronger Than I Was"
12. "The Monster" (Ft. Rihanna)
13. "So Far…"
14. "Love Game" (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
15. "Headlights" (Ft. Nate Ruess)
16. "Evil Twin"

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of Singersroom.com and IncredibleWork.com. Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →