Young Chris – I’m Alive

Former Roc-a-fella records emcee Young Chris unleashes a lyrical masterpiece via "I'm Alive," the first single from his fothcoming digital EP, 'Vital Signs', available November 19th.

Chris' 6-track EP features production from his Division1 label boss Rico Love, Jahlil Beats and Cardiak. The project serves as the prequel to his upcoming full length album, "Alive," due out in early 2014.

"I have so much more to offer as a solo artist, and I am excited to be anticipated and embraced," states Chris. "We have a ton of hits ready for the fans. ALIVE! I won't disappoint!"

'Vital Signs' EP tracklisting:

1. "I'm Alive" (Prod by Rico Love)
2. "I Ain't Pretendo" (Prod by Rico Love)
3. "Get Money" (Prod by Rico Love)
4. "Wingohocking Tales" (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
5. "Magazines" (Prod by Cardiak)
6. "Rumble in the Jungle" (Prod by MrConnection)

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →