Drake Reveals “Nothing Was The Same” Tracklist

Drake releases the official tracklist for "Nothing Was The Same", his forthcoming third studio album. He took to Twitter to ask his followers if they wanted a track list and posted a link to it.

The 13-track studio effort has Drake standing alone for most the album with only two features. Jay-Z assists him on "Pound Cake" whereas Detail makes an appearance on "305 To My City."

Songs like "5AM In Toronto", "Girls Love Beyonce," "Jodeci Freestlye," and "The Motion" didn't make their way onto the album. Unlike those "All Me" featuring Big Sean and 2 Chainz is on the deluxe edition.

"Nothing Was The Same" is due to drop on September 24th.

Peep both the tracklists below.

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From the Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time
8. Hold On, We’re Going Home
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 to My City feat. Detail
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake feat. Jay Z / Paris Morton Music 2


14. Come Thru
15. All Me

Pages:Next page