Album Cover & Tracklisting: Juicy J’s ‘Still Trippy’

From the looks of it, Juicy J is truly upping the “trippy” factor for his August 27 album, Still Trippy.

Between the star-studded list of features (including Trey Songz, Young Jeezy, Big Sean, Trina, Yelawolf, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa as producer and on wax, A$AP Rocky, Wale, 2 Chainz and Project Pat), one will also “trip” when they find out Dr. Luke boasts a credit on the executive-production tip, while Mike WiLL Made It, The Weeknd, and Timbaland also lend their talents.

The cover is a trip, too, as a paint-splattered Juicy stands with a bottle in a turned up stance while a naked woman grasps his left leg.

Trippin', yet? Check out the tracklisting below:

1. “Stop It”
2. “Smokin’ Rollin’” feat. Pimp C
3. “No Heart No Love” feat. Project pat
4. “So Much Money
5. “Bounce It” feat. Trey Songz and Wale
6. “Wax”
7. “Gun Plus a Mask” feat. Yelawolf
8. “Smoke a Ni**a” feat. Wiz Khalifa
9. “Show Out” feat. Big Sean and Young Jeezy
10. “The Woods” feat. Justin Timberlake
11. “Money A Do It”
12. “Talkin’ About” feat. Chris Brown and Wiz Khalifa
13. “All I Blow Is Loud”
14. “Bandz a Make Her Dance” feat. Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz
15. “Scholarship” feat. A$AP Rocky
16. “If I Ain’t”

Best Buy Deluxe Edition

17. “One Thousand” feat. Wiz Khalifa
18. “Having Sex” feat. Trina and 2 Chainz
19. “One of Those Nights” feat. The Weeknd