Kanye West – Send It Up Ft. King L

Just when we thought we wouldn't get any new music, besides songs that were performed and caught on video, "Send It Up" springs into our speakers. Featuring King L, the futuristic, dancehall-influenced track will appear on Kanye's new album, Yeezus, due in stores June 18th.

The project is forecast to move 500K plus in it's first week.

Yeezus Tracklisting

1. “On Sight”
2. “Black Skinhead”
3. “I Am a God” feat. God
4. “New Slaves” feat. Frank Ocean
5. “Hold My Liquor” feat. Chief Keef and Justin Vernon
6. “I’m In It”
7. “Blood on the Leaves”
8. “Guilt Trip” feat. Kid Cudi
9. “Send It Up” feat. King L
10. “Bound 2″ feat. Charlie Wilson

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of Singersroom.com and IncredibleWork.com. Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →