Kanye West Reveals ‘Yeezus’ Track List, Album Features God

Creating anticipation for his forthcoming sixth solo studio album, Yeezus, Kanye West has unwrapped the track list for the much anticipated effort. Slated for release June 18th, the project features appearances from Chief Keef, Frank Ocean, Charlie Wilson, Travi$ Scott, God, and more.

Yes the God will bless Kanye on the track "I Am A God," where he spits the lyrics: "I am a god, Even though I’m a man of God, My whole life in the hands of God, So y’all better quit playing with God."

"Respect my trendsetting abilities. Once that happens, everyone wins. The world wins; fresh kids win; creatives win; the company wins," West told The New York Times.

Yeezus Track List

1. On Site
2. Black Skinhead
3. I Am A God (Ft. God)
4. New Slaves (Ft. Frank Ocean)
5. Hold My Liquor (Ft. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon of Bon Iver)
6. I’m In It
7. Blood On The Leaves
8. Guilt Trip (Ft. Travi$ Scott)
9. Send It Up (Ft. King L)
10. Bound (Ft. Charlie Wilson)

Are you ready for this album?

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of Singersroom.com and IncredibleWork.com. Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →