J. Cole’s ‘Born Sinner’ Tracklisting

As the magical date, June 18, is on the fast track to approaching, J. Cole reveals the full tracklisting to Born Sinner. Preceded by the singles “Power Trip” ft. Miguel and “Crooked Smile” ft. TLC, the list shows us more R&B features from James Fauntleroy, Amber Coffman, and Jhene Aiko. Rap guests include Kendrick Lamar, 50 Cent and Bas.

The deluxe version is an added five bonus tracks which Cole considers to be the third installment of his Truly Yours mixtape series. With track names like “Villuminati,” “Land of the Snakes” and “Chaining Day,” how can you not be intrigued!

Releasing “Born Sinner” simultaneously on the same date as Kanye West’s “Yeezus” shows Cole’s confidence in this project as the Roc Nation rapper is heads out on his Dollar & A Dream tour beginning on June 11 to promote.

Check out Cole’s list of goodies for Born Sinner:

1. “Villuminati”
2. “Kerney Sermon (Skit)”
3. “Land of the Snakes”
4. “Power Trip” feat. Miguel
5. “Mo Money (Interlude)”
6. “Trouble”
7. “Runaway”
8. “She Know” feat. Amber Coffman
9. “Rich Niggaz”
10. “Where’s Jermaine? (Skit)”
11. “Forbidden Fruit” feat. Kendrick Lamar
12. “Chaining Day”
13. “Ain’t That Some Shit (Interlude)”
14. “Crooked Smile” feat. TLC
15. “Let Nas Down”
16. “Born Sinner” feat. James Fauntleroy

Deluxe (Truly Yours 3)

17. “Miss America”
18. “New York Times” feat. 50 Cent & Bas
19. “Is She Gon Pop”
20. “Niggaz Know”
21. “Sparks Will Fly” feat. Jhene Aiko