Wale’s “Gifted” Track List

Wale has revealed the track list to his forthcoming third studio album, The Gifted, set to arrive in stores June 25th. So far the only features seems to be Sam Dew and Tiara Thomas, who appears on the lead single "Bad". The DMV emcee also unleashed the second single, "LoveHate Thing," recently.

The Gifted Tracklist
1. The Curse Of The God
2. LoveHate Thing feat Sam Dew
3. Sunshine
4. Heaven In The Afternoon
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible
8. Bricks
9. Clappers
10. Bad (Remix)
11. Tired Of Dreaming
12. Rotation
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes
16. Bad feat Tiara Thomas

Also, check out the trailer for the project below:

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of Singersroom.com and IncredibleWork.com. Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →