Lil Wayne’s ‘I Am Not A Human Being II’ Tracklisting Revealed

Looks like Weezy is getting help form any and every one on his upcoming March 26th album I Am Not A Human Being II. The tracklisting, released on, features 15 tracks, 11 which feature assists. “I have a lot of features because I have a lot of friends, a lot of people that wanted to help out. And I have a lot of different production on it too,” Wayne said.

About the musical collection, YMCMB member Mack Maine adds, “Expect him being Wayne, but more edgy, saying what he wants, a lot of fun, a lot of high energy.”

Check out the list of song titles from I Am Not A Human Being II:

2. “Curtains” feat. Boo
3. “Days and Days” feat. 2 Chainz
4. “Gunwalk” feat. Gudda Gudda
5. “No Worries” feat. Detail
6. “Back to You”
7. “Trigger Finger” feat. Soulja Boy
8. “Beat the Shit” feat. Gunplay
9. “Rich as Fuck” feat. 2 Chainz
10. “Trippy” feat. Juicy J
11. “Bitches Love Me” feat. Drake and Future
12. “Romance”
13. “God Bless America”
14. “My Homies Still” feat. Big Sean
15. “Lay It Down” feat. Nicki MInaj