Wu-Tang Clan’s Cappadonna Sets ‘Eyrth, Wynd & Fyre’ For February 12

Wu-Tang Clan member Cappadonna will release his sixth solo album, Eyrth, Wynd & Fyre, on February 12, 2013.

“Eyrth, Wynd & Fyre represents the energy and elements of life,” states Cappadonna says about the double disc project. “The changes that the earth generates, the turbulence of life; if the wynd is not in your favor, you cannot fly high. The Fyre is the truth, it just can’t be denied, the truth hurts, but it also builds character.”

Eyrth, Wynd & Fyre will feature production from Stu Bangas, J. Glaze & G-Force and more with appearances from Solomon Childs, Show Stopper, Sav Kills and more.

I’m just trying to be the best I can be for my fans, I just want to be loved for my art, I want them to see my passion and as long as people are still feeling that and applauding, I’m going to keep milking that cow the best I know how. To be releasing this project with RBC Records (who has also released projects from Tech 9Nne, DJ, Quik, E-40, Too Short & more) is a blessing, its always good to be among the legends. We have all been in the game for many years; it feels good to be a part of that and to have a home.”

Tracklisting and credits for Cappadonna’s Eyrth, Wynd & Fyre:

Disc One:

1.) “In The Dungeon” f/ Show Stopper (produced by: J. Glaze)
2.) “Hustle Game Tight” (produced by: J. Glaze)
3.) “Puffed On Pride” (produced by: J. Glaze)
4.) “Boogah Hill” (produced by: J. Glaze)
5.) “The Better Life Movement” (produced by: J. Glaze)
6.) “Real Life” (produced by: J. Glaze)
7.) “Pull Ya Life Together” (produced by: J. Glaze)
8.) “Creature Feature” (produced by: J. Glaze)
9.) “The Body Rock” (produced by: J. Glaze)
10.) “Rap Is Like Crack” f/ Solomon Childs of Theodore Unit (produced by: J. Glaze)
11.) “Children Of Israel” f/ Show Stopper (produced by: J. Glaze)
12.) “God Forgive Me For My Sins” (produced by: J. Glaze)
13.) “Net Surfin” f/ Show Stopper (produced by: J. Glaze)
14.) “Back To School” (produced by Whaul)

Disc Two:

1.) “Free Lunch” f/ Lounge Mode (produced by Keelay & Zaire)
2.) “Real Talk” f/ Lounge Mode (produced by Cosmos Shines)
3.) “Welfare” f/ Sav Killz (produced by Chris Bay)
4.) “Bar B Que” f/ Lounge Mode (produced by DJ Snips)
5.) “Actual Facts” f/ Sav Killz (produced by DJ Snips)
6.) “Rep Ya Borough” f/ Lounge Mode (produced by Kevlaar 7)
7.) “Live Ya Life” f/ Lounge Mode (produced by Cosmos Shines)
8.) “Chains” (produced by Stu Bangas)
9.) “Socializing” f/ Lounge Mode (produced by Keelay & Zaire)
10.) “It’s A Man’s World” (produced by Kevlaar 7)
11.) “Baby Mommas” (produced by Keelay & Zaire)
12.) “Ease On Down The Road” (produced by Keelay & Zaire)
13.) “We Hood Rich Now” (produced by Stu Bangas)
14.) “Uncle Gem’s Rice” (produced by G-Force)


Since 2005, Singersroom has been the voice of R&B around the world. Connect with us via social media below.

View all posts by Singersroom →