Mack Maine Announces “We Are Young Money Vol 2” Album

The Young Money camp will go for round two on their compilation album. Label president Mack Maine announced on Twitter that the effort was coming, writing “We Are Young Money Vol 2.” Like the previous project, volume two will feature members Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Drake, Tyga, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda and more.

We Are Young Money debuted at no. 9 on the Billboard 200, selling 142,000 copies in its first week. The set was led by the singles “Every Girl”, “BedRock”, and “Roger That”.

The project will arrive sometime in 2013.

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →