T.I. Reveals ‘Trouble Man’ Album Cover and Track Listing

Rapper T.I. has revealed the album cover and track listing for his forthcoming album ‘Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head.’ Led by the single “Ball” featuring Lil Wayne, the set also boast collaborations with Meek Mill, A$AP Rocky, Andre 3000, Akon, and more.

‘Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head’ is set to arrive in stores Tuesday, December 18th.

‘Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head’ Track List:

1. The Introduction
2. G Season featuring Meek Mill
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside featuring A$AP Rocky
5. Ball featuring Lil Wayne
6. Sorry featuring André 3000
7. Can You Learn featuring R. Kelly
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses featuring P!nk
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello featuring CeeLo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life featuring Akon
16. Hallelujah

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of Singersroom.com and IncredibleWork.com. Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →