Freeway – Numbers Ft. Neef Buck

“Numbers” featuring Neef Buck is the second single from Philadelphia, Freeway’s long-awaiting full length solo album Diamond In The Ruff. The two longtime collaborators show that they will not take any shorts or losses on the Sunny Dukes produced track. Free and Neef trade verses breaking down today’s mathematics over a knocking bassline.

Diamond In The Ruff will hit stores worldwide November 27th on Babygrande Records. The album features guest appearances from Wale, Marsha Ambrosius, Vivian Green and more, with production by Just Blaze, Jake One, Bink!, and Needlz, among others.

Diamond In The Ruff Track list:

1. Right Back (featuring Marsha Ambrosius)
2. Greatness (featuring Vivian Green)
3. The Thirst
4. Wonder Tape (featuring Suzann Christine)
5. No Doubt
6. Dream Big (featuring Musiq Soulchild)
7. Early
8. Ghetto Streets
9. Numbers (featuring Neef Buck)
10. True (featuring Wale)
11. Sweet Temptations (featuring Nikki Jean)
12. All The Hoods (featuring Miss Daja Thomas & Alonda Rich)
13. Hottest Akhi
14. Jungle
15. Money Is My Medicine
16. Lil Mama

Gary Gentles

Founder and Creator of and Follow me on Instagram at @gary.gentles.

View all posts by Gary Gentles →