Kevin Cossom Preps ‘Hook vs. Bridge Vol. 2’, Releases Cover & Tracklist

Starting the year off strong, Kevin Cossom is finally gearing to release his much-hyped follow-up to the 2009 project with the second installment of his ‘Hook vs Bridge’ EP. After much delay and many pushbacks, the singer/songwriter will be releasing the project in just a matter of weeks, on April 18th.

The 10-track project is set to include his single “Love Through The Speaker”, and also follows the release of his ‘By Any Means’ mixtape from last year. Check out he official tracklist for the EP below.

Kevin Cossom’s ‘Hook vs. Bridge Vol. 2’ EP Tracklist

1. Lay Up
2. Vegas Love
3. Anticipation
4. Touch Me
5. Love Through The Speaker
6. Excuses (Interlude)
7. Motivated
8. Things People Do
9. Love Me or Let Me Go
10. Overflow

Pages:Next page