Luther Vandross – Love It, Love It (Unreleased); Greatest Hits Album Dropping Nov 17.

Sony CMG is gearing up for the release of a special compilation album entitled, The Greatest Hits' — the 16-track set includes songs from the Legendary Luther Vandross, spanning his 30-year music career.

With the release set to drop on November 17 to his UK fans, they’re sure to fall in love with the bubbly yet moving bonus on the album, "Love It, Love It." The previously unreleased track can be heard below. This tune, originally recorded in 1994, brings back those days where Luther helped create the vibrant and soulful moods. Fans will definitely miss him after hearing this one.

Luther has produced a number of songs for mega-stars including Aretha Franklin, Dionne Warwick and Whitney Houston. Having received a star on the Hollywood Walk Of Fame earlier this year, the multi-platinum artist recorded hits such as “Never Too Much” and everyone’ favorite, “Dance With My Father”, which are on the album. However, would it be “The Greatest Hits” if it didn’t include “The Closer I Get To You” with Beyonce or “Endless Love” with Mariah Carey? Well, they’re both on the album!

Check out the album’s track listing and tune into the soulful song.

Luther Vandross' The Greatest Hits Track listing:

1. Never Too Much

2. Always & Forever

3. Dance With My Father

4. So Amazing

5. Give Me The Reason

6. Ain’t No Stopping Us Now

7. I Really Didn’t Mean It

8. Shine

9. The Closer I Get To You (with Beyoncé)

10. Here And Now

11. Your Secret Love

12. Any Love

13. A House Is Not A Home

14. Power Of Love/Love Power

15. Stop To Love

16. Endless Love (with Mariah Carey)

17. Love It, Love It