Sade to Release Live Concert DVD/CD Set

Sade fans can brace themselves if they were unable to attend one of her 54 shows last year in support of her platinum-selling album ‘Soldier of Love’. The Grammy-winning singer will be releasing a live DVD/CD set and Blu-ray, entitled “Bring Me Hone – Live 2011”, on May 22nd.

Directed by Sophie Muller, the set will feature Sade taking stage to perform 22 of her biggest hits, as well as some exclusive never-before-seen footage to give fans a glimpse of what happens behind-the-scenes. In addition, there will also be a 20-minute documentary film, as well as outtakes from the tour crew.

Check out the tracklist below!

Live DVD tracklisting:

1. Soldier Of Love
2. Your Love Is King
3. Skin
4. Kiss Of Life
5. Love Is Found
6. In Another Time
7. Smooth Operator
8. Jezebel
9. Bring Me Home
10. Is It A Crime
11. Love Is Stronger Than Pride
12. All About Our Love
13. Paradise
14. Nothing Can Come Between Us
15. Morning Bird
16. King Of Sorrow
17. The Sweetest Taboo
18. The Moon And The Sky
19. Pearls
20. No Ordinary Love
21. By Your Side
22. Cherish the Day

Live CD tracklisting:

1. Soldier of Love
2. Skin
3. Kiss of Life
4. Love is Found
5. In Another Time
6. Jezebel
7. All About Our Love
8. Paradise/Nothing Can Come Between Us
9. Morning Bird
10. The Moon and the Sky
11. No Ordinary Love
12. By Your Side
13. Cherish the Day