Connect with us

Andre Merritt – Elektrik City

Mix Room - R&B Mixtapes

Andre Merritt – Elektrik City

After writing records for Rihanna, Chris Brown and Cheryl Cole, Andre Merritt releases his debut solo project ‘Elektrik City.’ He created the futuristic project with British production team Agent X.

Continue Reading

Around The Web

Click to comment

More in Mix Room - R&B Mixtapes

To Top