Seal Drops Holiday Tune ‘This Christmas,’ Preps New Album ‘7’

British singer-songwriter Seal is prepping his seventh studio album titled 7 for release on November 6th, but before he does, he drops the holiday offering, "This Christmas."

With no extra bells and whistles, Seal takes on the Donny Hathaway classic, keeping it similar to the original version.

7 is preceded by the singles, “Every Time I’m With You,” “Do You Ever,” and “Life On the Dancefloor.”

Peep the tracklist for 7 below and download “This Christmas” on iTunes above.

"7" Tracklist:

  1. Daylight Saving
  2. Every Time I’m With You
  3. Life On the Dancefloor
  4. Padded Cell
  5. Do You Ever
  6. The Big Love Has Died
  7. Redzone Killer
  8. Monascow
  9. Half a Heart
  10. Let Yourself
  11. Love