‘Follow’ Mary J. Blige As She Continues to Drop New Cuts From ‘The London Sessions’

December 2nd is when The London Sessions will arrive, but it seems like Mary J. Blige is basically dropping the entire album! We’ve already heard six songs from the upcoming opus (“Not Loving You,” “When You’re Gone,” “Therapy,” “Right Now,” “Nobody But You,” and “Whole Damn Year”), and now we have yet another!

Here’s “Follow,” another tune produced by British duo Disclosure, the producers also did “Right Now” and Mary appeared on a remix of their single “F For You.” It’s another electronic dance track with Mary’s soulful vocals resounding throughout, though this one is less catchy than her previous Disclosure collabs.

Pre-order The London Sessions above!