The Roots – Tomorrow ft. Raheem DeVaughn

Grammy-winning band The Roots are prepping the release of their new album …And Then You Shoot Your Cousin, and the group have dropped their second single "Tomorrow" with Raheem DeVaughn on the lead vocals.

Here, DeVaughn holds back his usual emotional vocals for a subdued message and wholesome advice. “It’s free to be yourself / We all fall short sometimes / It costs noting to help sometimes,” he sings.

"Tomorrow" follows the set’s first single “When The People Cheer."

…And Then You Shoot Your Cousin drops on May 19. Peep the tracklist below and pre-order here.

1. "Theme From the Middle of the Night"
2. "Never"
3. "When the People Cheer"
4. "The Devil"
5. "Black Rock"
6. "Understand"
7. "Dies Irae"
8. "The Coming"
9. "The Dark (Trinity)"
10. "The Unraveling"
11. "Tomorrow"
12. "Nothing"