Get the latest R&B Music, New R&B Songs, Streaming Music, Soul Music, Pop Music, Seductive Songs, and Hip Hop Music only on Singersroom

3 07, 2018

Did He Kill It? Zayn Covers Beyonce’s ‘Me, Myself & I’

By |2018-07-03T20:50:18+00:00July 3rd, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |1 Comment

To hold fans over while he works on his upcoming album, former One Direction member Zayn drops a cover of Beyonce's classic self-love anthem "Me, Myself & I." He tweeted, “Album is on the way. Got a few surprises for you too .. here’s a taster." Zayn's vocals aren't as emotive as Beyonce's, he adds his own adlibs and a [Read More]

3 07, 2018

New Music: Tim Maiden – Too High

By |2018-07-03T15:22:53+00:00July 3rd, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

"Love isn’t right until it’s wrong, until it breaks all the rules and makes no sense and that's when you’ve found something with someone," Tim Maiden. "This song is for any lover that’s felt something like that." After 3 years of living in Brooklyn and finding his voice as an artist, rising singer and songwriter Tim Maiden has come back to [Read More]

2 07, 2018

Show Tyme Channels Al Green Vibes On Soulful Gem, ‘Take Your Love Away’

By |2018-07-02T23:12:30+00:00July 2nd, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

"Take Your Love Away" is the new single from R&B/Soul singer and industry veteran Show Tyme, from his debut album “Love Truth” out now on Cold Rain/WAR Media. Following up the highly infectious "Come On Home To Me" the new single continues with Show Tyme’s exploration of love and relationships. Using elements of Al Green's classic single "Love & Happiness," [Read More]

2 07, 2018

Rob J Releases ’22: The Album’

By |2018-07-02T22:52:39+00:00July 2nd, 2018|Categories: Mix Room - R&B Mixtapes, Music|Tags: |0 Comments

BME Records, Mytrell Records and Universal Music Group's inGrooves Distribution released the debut album by R&B newcomer Rob J entitled "22 The Album." The project is heralded by the first single "Patti Cake," which has been garnering radio plays around the country. Visit his website at

2 07, 2018

The Shindellas Release Debut Single ‘Reconsider’; Aim To Shift The Image Of Black Women In Music

By |2018-07-02T18:05:38+00:00July 2nd, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Nashville-based collective Weirdo Workshop presents new female band The Shindellas consisting of members Stacy Johnson, Tamara Williams, and Kasi Jones. The trio releases their debut single “Reconsider," a song written and produced by multi-Grammy nominated songwriting-production team Louis York a.k.a. Chuck Harmony and Claude Kelly. The single is a sassy, fun, and “find yourself in a good relationship” type of [Read More]

2 07, 2018

Songwriter David Bray Enlists Vocalist Lorraine Reid for Love Groove ‘Drown Out The Silence’

By |2018-07-02T15:32:19+00:00July 2nd, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Leading Canadian songwriter David Bray captures the populous solitude of a city-based love affair on new single "Drown Out The Silence," featuring Lorraine Reid. "Drown Out The Silence" is from Bray's new album Crowded Isolation, the second in a trilogy of projects built thematically around urban life. The song features the warm vocals of Lorraine Reid and the swing of [Read More]

2 07, 2018

Mila J Drops ‘June 2018’ EP

By |2018-07-02T08:47:02+00:00July 2nd, 2018|Categories: Mix Room - R&B Mixtapes, Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Los Angeles based R&B singer Mila J continues her 2018 monthly installments by releasing the new EP, June 2018. The fifth installment follows the past releases, January 2018, February 2018, March 2018, April 2018, and May 2018. Continuing where she left off in May, Mila delivers another introspective and souful body of work featuring the songs “I See You Lookin,” “Without You,” “Somehow Someway,” “Crash,” and “Did [Read More]

1 07, 2018

New Music: Audrey – Party

By |2018-07-01T16:52:57+00:00July 1st, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

Audrey is a singer/songwriter based out of New Jersey. She got started singing the national anthem at major arenas and was recently featured on a Google commercial with Sampha that aired during the Grammys. After a lovely freshman year at the NYU Clive Davis program, she is currently taking some time off to release music. She's teamed up with producer [Read More]

1 07, 2018

Leon Thomas – Sunken Place

By |2018-07-01T00:38:55+00:00July 1st, 2018|Categories: Music, R&B Music|Tags: |0 Comments

On Thursday (June 28th), actor, Grammy-winning producer, and rising singer/songwriter Leon Thomas released the new single, "Sunken Place." Co-written by BZZY, the song was inspired by the box office hit, Get Out, as it centers around the feeling of being sunken, or deeply saddened, over a newly-ended relationship gone wrong. “‘Sunken Place’ is a detailed look into a very dark [Read More]

Load More Posts