TDE Songstress SZA Unveils ‘CTRL’ Tracklisting

A few weeks ago, SZA announced that her long-awaited debut album CTRL will arrive this Friday (June 9th). Now you can get a taste of the opus by diving into the tracklisting.

As seen on the back album cover, the set houses 14 tracks and features fellow TDE mate Kendrick Lamar, along with Travis Scott, Isaiah Rashad, and James Fauntleroy. Previously-released singles “Love Galore” and “Broken Clocks” are both on the set.

Peep the full tracklisting below: