Kehlani Reveals ‘Sweet, Sexy, Savage’ Tracklist

After years of building buzz on Youtube and Soundcloud, Kehlani has built quite the name for herself; she signed to Atlantic Records, and the release of her debut album ‘Sweet, Sexy, Savage’ is due out tomorrow (Jan. 27th).

After dropping various offerings from the set, Kehlani has finally released the tracklist, and it looks beefy (by today’s album standards), coming in at a hefty 17 songs with two bonus tracks. There are no features or guest appearances, which shows the Bay Area-native is determined to show off what she can do.

Peep the tracklist below:

1. “Intro” 
2. “Keep On” 
3. “Distraction 
4. “Piece of Mind” 
5. “Undercover 
6. “CRZY 
7. “Personal” 
8. “Not Used to It” 
9. “Everything Is Yours” 
10. “Advice 
11. “Do U Dirty 
12. “Escape” 
13. “Too Much” 
14. “Get Like” 
15. “In My Feelings” 
16. “Hold Me by the Heart” 
17. “Thank You” 
Bonus: “Wanna Be” 
Bonus: “Gangsta