Anthony Hamilton Reveals Title, Cover Art, & Tracklist Of New Album, ‘What I’m Feelin’

Following the release of his new single “Amen,” Anthony Hamilton has revealed more info regarding his new project!

​Hamilton’s fifth studio album is titled What I’m Feelin'” which reunites Hamilton with longtime collaborator Mark Batson, who has produced some of his biggest hits including “Charlene” and “Comin’ From Where I’m From.” The project will also include a guest appearance from Hamilton’s touring background singers, better known as the The HamilTones.

What I’m Feelin’ is a special album for me,” Hamilton says. “I reconnected with one of my favorite producers Mark Batson for this new album, who produced my most career-defining records, so it made sense. Alongside my engineer, Bruce Irvine, we all decided to record in Nashville, so we could really focus on creating a special sound. While, in Miami with Salaam Remi and James Poyser, we came up with ‘Amen’. I’m really proud of this album, I think it is a must have for R&B and Soul lovers.”

In preparation for the release of the 12-track opus, Anthony will perform at the “Smithsonian Salutes Ray Charles: In Performance” at the White House alongside musicians such as Demi Lovato, Usher, Andra Day, Jussie Smollett and others. The special is set to air tomorrow February 26th on PBS/TV One. Additionally, on March 1st, the Grammy-winner will perform his hit single “Amen” on the popular, nationally-syndicated talk show, “The Real”.

What I’m Feelin’ will be released on March 25th on RCA Records, but will also be available for pre-order on March 4th via all digital retailers. Peep the tracklist below!

1. Save Me

2. Ain’t No Shame

3. What I’m Feelin’ feat. The HamilTones

4. Amen

5. I Want You

6. Never Letting Go

7. Grateful

8. Walk In My Shoes

9. Take You Home

10. Still

11. Ever Seen Heaven

12. Love Is An Angry Thing